Course
15-18 September 2020 | Online Farm Assurer Workshop | English (36-363)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
15-18 September 2020 | Online Farm Assurer Workshop | English (36-363)
Date: 15-18 September 2020 2.30 p.m. Nairobi Time (UTC+3) 1.30 p.m. Berlin Time (UTC+2) 8.30 a.m. Rio de Janeiro Time (UTC-3) 7.30 a.m. New York and Miami Time (UTC-4) Language: English Fee: EUR 350 Trainer: Mahinda Wahome The workshop...
17-18 September 2020 | SPRING Add-on Workshop | English (37-237)
€160.00
... /
GLOBALG.A.P. Add-Ons
/
SPRING
17-18 September 2020 | SPRING Add-on Workshop | English (37-237)
Date and Time: 17-18 September 2020 08.00 am Buenos Aires Time (UTC-3) 01.00 pm Berlin Time (UTC +2) 04.30 pm New Delhi Time (UTC +5:30) 06.00 pm Bangkok Time (UTC +7) Language: English Fee: EUR 160 Trainer: Alejandra...
22-25 Septiembre 2020 | Taller en línea Farm Assurer | Español (38-368)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
22-25 Septiembre 2020 | Taller en línea Farm Assurer | Español (38-368)
Fecha y hora: 22-25 Septiembre 2020 9 a.m. Hora de Lima, México y Bogotá (UTC -5) 8 a.m. Hora de Guatemala (UTC-6) 11 a.m. Horario de Buenos Aires y Chile (UTC -3) 4 p.m. Hora de Madrid (UTC +2) Socio Local: Inocón de México Idioma:...
24-25 Septiembre 2020 | Taller en línea QMS and Internal Inspector | Español (39-349)
€300.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Group Certification
24-25 Septiembre 2020 | Taller en línea QMS and Internal Inspector | Español (39-349)
Fecha del evento: 24-25 Septiembre 2020 09:00 am (UTC -5) Hora de Perú, Colombia y México 11:00 am (UTC -3) Hora de Buenos Aires y Chile Idioma: Español Costes: EUR 300 Instructor: Dr. Angelo Lazo El precio del workshop incluye el...
29-30 Septiembre 2020 | Taller en línea SPRING Add-On | Español (42-350)
€160.00
... /
GLOBALG.A.P. Add-Ons
/
SPRING
29-30 Septiembre 2020 | Taller en línea SPRING Add-On | Español (42-350)
Fecha y hora: 29-30 Septiembre 08:00 am (UTC -5) Hora de Perú, Colombia y México 10:00 am (UTC -3) Hora de Buenos Aires y Chile 03.00 pm (UTC +2) Hora de Berlín Idioma: Español Costes: EUR 160 Instructor: Alejandra Pistagnesi El precio...
12-15 October 2020 | Online Farm Assurer Workshop | English (45-362)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
12-15 October 2020 | Online Farm Assurer Workshop | English (45-362)
Date: 12-15 October 2020 9.30 a.m. Bangkok and Hanoi Time (UTC+7) 8 a.m. New Delhi Time (UTC+5:30) Language: English Fee: EUR 350 Trainer: Napaporn Rattanameta The workshop fee includes a certificate of attendance. Presentations...
20-23 & 26 Octubre 2020 | Taller en línea Farm Assurer | Español (48-357)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
20-23 & 26 Octubre 2020 | Taller en línea Farm Assurer | Español (48-357)
Fecha y hora: 20, 21, 22, 23 & 26 Octubre 2020 De 9 am a 1 pm hora de Lima, Mexico y Bogotá (UTC -5) De 8 am a 12 pm hora de Guatemala (UTC -6) De 4 pm a 8 pm hora de Madrid (UTC +2) De 11 am a 3 pm hora de Buenos Aires y Chile (UTC -3) Idioma:...
30 Octubre 2020 | Taller en línea FSMA PSR Add-On | Español (49-360)
€160.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
GLOBALG.A.P. Add-Ons
30 Octubre 2020 | Taller en línea FSMA PSR Add-On | Español (49-360)
ADD-ON GLOBALG.A.P. DE LA REGLA SOBRE SEGURIDAD DE PRODUCTOS (PSR) DE LA LEY DE MODERNIZACIÓN DE LA INOCUIDAD DE LOS ALIMENTOS (FSMA) Fecha y hora: 30 Octubre 2020 8 am hora de Lima, Mexico y Bogotá (UTC -5) 7 am hora de Guatemala (UTC -6) 10...
3-4 Noviembre 2020 | Taller en línea SPRING Add-On | Español (50-351)
€160.00
... /
GLOBALG.A.P. Add-Ons
/
SPRING
3-4 Noviembre 2020 | Taller en línea SPRING Add-On | Español (50-351)
Fecha y hora: 3-4 Noviembre 2020 08:00 am (UTC -5) Hora de Perú, Colombia y México 10:00 am (UTC -3) Hora de Buenos Aires y Chile 03.00 pm (UTC +2) Hora de Berlín Idioma: Español Costes: EUR 160 Instructor: Alejandra Pistagnesi El...
10 -13 November 2020 | Online Farm Assurer Aquaculture Workshop | English (52-249)
€350.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Aquaculture
10 -13 November 2020 | Online Farm Assurer Aquaculture Workshop | English (52-249)
Date and starting time: 10-13 November 2020 1 pm Berlin Time (UTC+1) 3 pm Nairobi Time (UTC+3) Location: Online Scope: Aquaculture Language: English Fee: EUR 350 The workshop fee includes a certificate of attendance. Presentations...